Location


Core traffic area of Zhongguancun and crossing of double metro lines

It is located in the busy section of Zhongguancun, with convenient traffic of surrounding tracks, reaching Haidianhuangzhuang Station, the crossing of Metro Line 4 and Line 10 after two minutes of walking, reaching Zhongguancun Station on Metro Line 4 within three minutes walking. It is close to Zhongguancun Street and it is fast to reach North Fourth Ring Road, North Third Ring Road and Xizhimen Traffic Hub. Convenient and smooth traffic network enables more convenient business contact with the Financial Street, CBD and the like business circles.

Directions

Zhongguancun – the first national level high-tech industrial development zone in China

The area with most dense intellectual resources in China

Zhongguancun Science Park covers the area with most dense science and technology, intelligence, talents and information resources in Beijing, including dozens of Chinese top colleges and universities represented by Peking University and Tsinghua University as well as over 200 scientific research institutes represented by CAS.

Cradle and base for Chinese high-tech enterprises

A large batch of high-tech enterprises such as Lenovo, Baidu, Sina and Aigo grow here, and the top 500 multinational companies are also attracted here, including Microsoft Asia Research and Development Center, Intel Research and Development Center, IBM, HP and the like branches.

The largest electronics trade collection and distribution center in China

Tens of electronics markets are centralized here, including Hailong Electronics Market, Zhongguancun Tech Trade Center, Zhongguancun e-world Electronic Market, Dinghao Electronics City, Pacific Technology Development Center, etc., with daily average pedestrian volume up to over 100,000 persons.

Mature commercial atmosphere

Zhongguancun Business Circle has various large-scale shopping centers, for example, New Zhongguan Shopping Center, Modern Plaza, Shuang’an Department Store, Carrefour, etc., as well as Haidian Theater, Huaxing Cinema, etc., with dense entertainment and leisure atmosphere. Rapidly rising IT stores, office buildings and markets constitute unique business circle in Beijing.

“Engine” for economic growth in Beijing

Currently, Zhongguancun Science Park has over 10,000 high-tech enterprises and preliminarily forms the new industrial structure led by electronic information industry and supported by photo-electro-mechanical integration, biotechnology & pharmaceutical market, new material, new energy and environmental protection technology, with over 20% growth rate for over ten years, as the area with rapidest economic development in Beijing.

Sales & Leasing

400-815-9888

bjsales@sohochina.com

hotline@sohochina.com

丹棱SOHO

北京市海淀区

丹棱街6号

区位


中关村交通核心区,双线地铁交汇处

置身中关村繁华地段,周边轨道交通发达,步行两分钟即可达到地铁4号线、10号线交汇的海淀黄庄站,步行3分钟即可达到地铁4号线的中关村站。紧邻中关村大街,可快速到达北四环路、北三环路和西直门交通枢纽。便捷顺畅的交通网络,使其与金融街、CBD等商圈的商务往来更为便利。

地图指示

中关村——中国第一个国家级高新技术产业开发区

中国智力资源最密集的地区

中关村科技园区覆盖了北京市科技、智力、人才和信息资源最密集的区域,以北京大学、清华大学为代表的中国顶级各类高校数十所,以中国科学院为代表的各类科研机构200多家。

中国高新技术企业的摇篮和基地

联想、百度、新浪、爱国者等一大批高新技术企业在这里成长壮大,这里也吸引了500强跨国公司在此落户,包括微软亚洲研发中心、Intel研发中心、IBM、惠普等分支机构。

中国最大的电子商贸集散地

这里集中了海龙电子城、中关村科技贸易中心、中关村e世界电子商城、鼎好电子商城、太平洋科技发展中心等十几个电子商贸城,日均人流量达10余万。

成熟的商业氛围

中关村商业圈内有新中关购物中心、当代商城、双安商场、家乐福等多家大型购物中心,以及海淀剧院、华星影院等,娱乐休闲氛围浓厚。迅速崛起的IT卖场、写字楼、商场让这里成为北京独具特色的商圈。

首都经济增长的“发动机”

目前,中关村科技园区拥有上万家高新技术企业,已初步形成以电子信息产业为龙头,以光机电一体化、生物技术和医药市场、新材料、新能源与环保技术为支柱的新型产业结构,十几年来一直保持着超过20%的增长速度,成为北京经济发展最快的地区。

销售/出租

400-815-9888

bjsales@sohochina.com

hotline@sohochina.com

物业管理

8610-5756 9696

丹棱SOHO

北京市海淀区

丹棱街6号